Our Mission:

To help you find purpose and connection to your highest Divine Self

Create the bridge for conversation with loved ones who have passed

Mentor psychics and mediums to be master messengers.

Welcome to the Dragonfly Psychic Center, formerly the Psychic Center of Northern Colorado.

We are all on a journey. Some of us know where we are going. Some of us are trying to get where we need to be. Some of us are struggling to find the path.

Your Psychic Journey begins here. No matter where you are on your path, we are here to walk with you and help you find your way. The instructors at the Dragonfly Psychic Center are trained to provide an extensive array of tools and techniques to help you discover more about YOU and more about your journey.

We hope you will join us for these amazing workshops, classes and events, all designed to teach you what we have learned walking our individual paths. If you have any questions or requests for classes, please use the Contact Us tab. We are here to help!

To be notified of new classes scheduled, join our email list!

Let your journey begin!

Featured Class - June
Calling All Reiki Master Teachers!

Upgrade your healing energy to Crystalline Reiki
Learn to teach Crystalline Reiki to others!

Saturday/Sunday June 25th & 26th
12p Pacific, 1p Mountain, 2p Central, 3p Eastern
via Zoom
Class Fee: $500
Payment Plans Available!

What Other Masters Are Saying About Crystalline Reiki:

“This energy is instant, long lasting, and inherent. Extremely bright, strong, the highest frequency felt with any energy healing modality. It is faster, stronger, higher frequency, lasts longer, more outer worldly, more spiritual helpful hands involved in assisting with this.”

“Result in great sleep, mental clarity and a feeling of self-love. Highly effective for anxiety. It is less dense and offers instant access. It manifests quickly and is very balanced.”

“This is a feminine energy, powerful, and something activated that’s been within us all along rather than calling in an energy. This energy is fierce and unapologetic, yet still loving and warm. It feels honest, and will guide us to our true nature and highest good.”

“The energy feels very encompassing in the whole body, deeply powerful and strong, yet so loving and soft that it feels feminine. It brings me out of Earthly issues and into a deep knowing I am more than human – connecting me to an invisible love. I feel a sense of joining beyond the veil.”

Upgrade your Reiki to this incredibly, powerful Divine Feminine energy!

Click the button below for more information!

Free Meditations via Zoom!
No Previous Meditation Experience Necessary!

Monday, June 13th
Wednesday, July 13th
Thursday, August 11th
Thursday, September 22nd
Tuesday, October 25th
Monday, November 7th
Wednesday, December 7th

All Meditations via Zoom
4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Class Fee: FREE

The Channeling J.T. Oracle Card Deck
Wisdom from the Other Side of Life

Award-winning authors, Sarina and J.T. Baptista, bring you this beautiful, channeled, oracle card deck, to help you with every aspect of your life.

Upcoming Classes and Events

Below are the current classes and events on the schedule. There are always new classes and events being offered. To view all of our class options, click on the Classes tab or Online Classes tab in the menu.
Join our email list to be notified of new classes! You will receive a free Connecting to the Other Side Meditation mp3 just for signing up!
We look forward to assisting you on your discovery journey!

Thursday, May 26th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, June 8th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Spirit Vacation Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, June 13th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, June 14th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Mondays, June 20th & 27th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, June 21st 4p Pacific, 5p Mountain, 6p Central, 7p Eastern
Animal Reiki Master Teacher Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, June 23rd 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sat/Sun June 25/26 12p Pacific, 1p Mountain, 2p Central, 3p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Teacher Upgrade Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Sat/Sun June 25/26 12p Pacific, 1p Mountain, 2p Central, 3p Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Teacher Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, June 30th 4:30p Pacific, 5:30p Mountain, 6:30p Central, 7:30p Eastern
Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner Upgrade Class
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, July 12th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, July 13th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Friday, July 22, 2022 9:30am – 4:30pm
How to Read Oracle Cards for Yourself and Others
Lily Dale, NY – IN PERSON WORKSHOP
Click here for info!

Thursday, July 28th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, August 9th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, August 11th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, September 22nd 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Fall Equinox Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, October 25th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free New Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Monday, November 7th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, December 7th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

All training is currently done via Zoom.

Mailing Address: 1635 Foxtrail Drive #350, Loveland, CO 80538

IT'S TIME TO JUMP IN
IT'S TIME TO LIVE YOUR POTENTIAL AND PURPOSE
IT'S TIME TO STEP INTO YOUR SOUL SELF
IT'S TIME

AWARDS AND AFFILIATIONS

Scroll to Top