Animal Reiki Certification:
Levels I & II

Animals Love Reiki!

Instructor: Sarina Baptista

PLEASE NOTE: This class includes Usui Reiki Levels 1&2 as well as Animal Reiki Certification

No previous Reiki experience necessary!

At the conclusion of this class, you will be a certified Usui Reiki Level II Practitioner AND Animal Reiki Practitioner!

In this class, we learn what Reiki is and how it can assist the body to heal itself. We learn about animal chakras and how to use Reiki to determine where the animal needs healing. You will receive the Usui Reiki Level 1&2 Symbol activations as well as the Animal Reiki Symbol activation, which assists in connecting with the animal’s energy.

Since this is a Zoom class, we will be using our own animals or substitutes for practice, such as stuffed animals as representatives. 

Whether you are taking this class to help others’ animals or your own, our beloved pets give us so much unconditional love. Animal Reiki gives us the opportunity to say, “Thank You!”

1st Class: You receive one healing symbol to begin the Reiki connection. We focus on self Reiki.
2nd Class: You receive 2 more healing symbols to use on animals, yourself and others
3rd Class: You receive special animal symbol to connect you with the animal’s energy
4th class: Review and practice

Class Fee: $430 – Includes both Usui Reiki Levels 1&2 AND Animal Reiki Certification! Savings of $430 – HALF OFF from what other teachers charge for both of these classes!

Class fee can be paid in two payments – 1st payment due at class registration, 2nd payment due by 2nd class date. If you need 3 payments, please let us know!

No previous Reiki experience required!
Classes are at 4p Pacific, 5p Mountain, 6p Central, 7p Eastern

Hope you can join us for this class!

Already Usui Reiki 1&2 Certified? Join us for the Animal Reiki Certification portion! Use the button below to register for just the Animal Reiki Certification class!

Do you want to learn how to communicate with animals also? Click the button below for the Animal Connection and Healing Program and receive a significant discount on both classes!

Scroll to Top