Join Sarina in Lily Dale, NY
Friday, July 22, 2022!

Come learn how to read oracle cards for yourself and others!

Friday, July 22, 2022
9:30am - 4:30pm
Cost: $100

Oracle cards date back to the 15th century, maybe even earlier. They have been used by mystics to help understand people and what their futures might hold. They are a great tool for tuning into a person’s energy to help them on their path. Reading oracle cards is a simple process. We can all tune into that energy and help people understand where they are now, and how to take the next step on their journey! Using the cards can be a launching point for more in-depth intuitive readings. The cards also can bring forward special messages from loved ones who have passed.

In this class, you will learn:

  • The difference between oracle decks and their meanings
  • How to choose the right cards for your reading
  • The “dos” and “don’ts” for card readings
  • How to use your intuition and strengthen your psychic muscles for card readings
  • Card spreads and their functions
  • Experiential practice using the cards for reading for yourself and others

Everyone in attendance will receive the Channeling J.T. Oracle Card deck as part of the class! Award-winning authors, Sarina and J.T. Baptista, bring you this beautiful, channeled, oracle card deck. The deck is included in the class fee for all participants!

Please note: We will not be learning about tarot cards in this class.

Registration info to follow! Save the date!

More Upcoming Events/Classes

Thursday, January 26th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, February 1st 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Intention 2023 Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, February 14th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesday, February 15th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Exploring the Merkaba
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, February 23rd 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Mondays, Feb 27th & March 6th 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern
Usui/Crystalline Reiki Master Practitioner Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Wednesdays, March 1st & 8th 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern
Animal Reiki Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, March 7th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Free Full Moon Meditation
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Tuesday, March 14th 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Q&A
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursday, March 23rd 4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
J.T.’s Dragonfly Club Training
via Zoom
Click here for info!

Thursdays, May 11th & 18th 4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern
Animal Reiki Master Teacher Certification
via Zoom
Click here for info!

SAVE THE DATES

Friday, October 27, 2023 – Monday, October 30, 2023
Healing with the Ocean Retreat
Cocoa Beach, FL
Click here for info!

Scroll to Top